WWE Crown Jewel 2022 – Logan Paul vs Roman Reigns Live Stream

Watch live TV broadcast stream in HD for Free exclusively on our website livestreaming.vip

WWE SHOW LIVE STREAM >>> Click Here

WWE Crown Jewel 2022: Start Times, How to Watch Logan Paul vs. Roman Reigns

Logan Paul wrestles for the WWE Universal Championship on Saturday at Crown Jewel in his third match.

Crown Jewel 2022 Start Times

With Crown Jewel broadcasting from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, start times will be different than normal. The show will air 9 a.m. PT (noon ET) on Nov. 5. That’s 4 p.m. UK time, which is a treat for people in the region who usually have to wait until midnight to get their grappling fix. This time it’s the Australians who have it the hardest: Crown Jewel airs at 3 a.m. AEDT

Full card

  • WWE Universal Championship: Roman Reigns (c) vs. Logan Paul.
  • Brock Lesnar vs. Bobby Lashley.
  • Last Woman Standing, Raw Women’s Championship: Bianca Belair (c) vs. Bayley.
  • Steel Cage: Drew McIntyre vs. Karrion Kross.
  • Braun Strowman vs. Omos.
  • Women’s Tag Team Championship: Damage CTRL (c) vs. Asuka and Alexa Bliss.
  • Undisputed Tag Team Championships: The Usos (c) vs. The Brawling Brutes.
  • The O.C. vs. The Judgement Day.

How to watch: Peacock, WWE Network

As you probably know by now, Peacock is the new home of WWE’s pay-per-views. The WWE Network has in essence migrated to NBC’s Peacock streaming service, and that’s where you’ll go to watch Crown Jewel 2022. Peacock has three tiers: Free, Premium and Premium Plus. To watch WWE content, you’ll need a Premium subscription. The good news is that’ll set you back $5 a month, less than the $10 for WWE Network. 

If you’re outside of the US, you’ll watch Crown Jewel 2022 on the WWE Network as usual.